the start to a white addiction

Recently, I’ve been enjoying the white dress code, with white shoes, jeans and a simple white top which could be of any brand.

Here, I’m wearing white Converse All Stars with skinny Lee Rider jeans and a simple white top from Valley Girl. To accessorise, I go simple with a white Guess watch.

Addicted to white

Below, I’m wearing a Miss Shop stripe dress, Ray Ban sunnies, Ipanema sandals and a Longines watch.  Ipanema is a collection which was started by Giselle Bundchen. It’s comfortable, simple and is a stylish version of Havaianas flip flops.

Stripey Kinda Day

 

Stripey Kinda Day

And if you’re talking about the hair, this was done by the one and only- myself. It’s not the greatest but as a 1st timer, I was quite proud. I’ve never dyed my hair before so being the first time, I was a bit skeptical with how it was going to turn out. For my black hair, I purchased the L’Oreal Préférence Wild Ombré NO. 102which is appropriate for very dark hair.

Stripey Kinda Day

Leave a Reply

